Holiday Calendar

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sl Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
Armed Forces Day
Thursday, February 18
sl Flag

March

International Women's Day
Tuesday, March 09
sl Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
sl Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
sl Flag
S/L Independence Day
Tuesday, April 27
sl Flag

May

International Worker's Day (Labor day)
Monday, May 03
sl Flag
Eid Al Fit
Thursday, May 13
United States of America Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
sl Flag

July

U. S. Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al- Adha/Tabaski

sl Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Mawlid al-Nabi
Friday, October 29
sl Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sl Flag
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
sl Flag